são meus olhos…

sao-meus-olhos

os pardais
estão comendo
no meio do meu
decote
coisa mais indecorosa
o céu secar-se de prosa

quem sou eu pra negar?

Luciane Lopes
*imagem: Martin Stranka

8 comentários em “são meus olhos…

  1. […] via são meus olhos… — O Outro Lado […]

    Curtir

  2. Frank disse:

    These are actually wonderful ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Curtir

  3. Great post.Never knew this, thanks for letting me know.

    Curtir

  4. Latesha disse:

    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing skills as smartly
    as with the format to your weblog. Is this a paid
    topic or did you customize it yourself? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing,
    it is uncommon to look a nice blog like this one nowadays.. http://www.autotronic.com.pl/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=34325

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário

